Dennis Glen Patterson

Canadian Senators Group
Nunavut's senators

Dennis Glen Patterson served as premier of the Northwest Territories and was a member of the legislative assembly in the territory. He practiced law prior to entering politics.

  • Senator since : August 27, 2009
  • Named by : Stephen Harper
  • Area of responsibility :Nunavut (Nunavut)
CPAC Video Archive